Five Generations of Service Since 1925 

All Obituaries


Mr. Johnny Course


Our beloved Mr. Johnny I. Course of Jackson, MS transitioned this life on Wednesday, May 23, 2018, in Jackson, MS. Visitation hours have been set for Monday, May 28, 2018, between the hours of...

Mr. Charles Hughes, Jr.


Mr. Charles Berry Hughes, Jr. departed this early life in Jackson, MS on May 18, 2018. Public viewing has been set for Friday, May 25, 2018, at Peoples Funeral Home Chapel between the hours of...

Mrs. Bobbie Claiborne


Mrs. Bobbie Ceil Claiborne of Jackson, MS peacefully transitioned her beautiful early life on Monday, May 14, 2018, in Jackson, MS. Visitation hours have been set for Friday, May 18, 2018,...

Mr. Terry Hooker


Mr. Terry Hooker of Jackson, MS passed on Wednesday, May 9, 2018, in Jackson, MS Visitation hours will be held on Friday, May 18, 2018, at Peoples Funeral Home between the hours of 12-7...

Mr. Rudolph Williams, Sr.


Mr. Rudolph Williams, Sr. of Jackson, MS peacefully departed this life on Tuesday, May 8, 2018, in Jackson, MS Visitation hours have been set for Friday, May 18, 2018, from 12-5 p.m. followed by...

Mrs. Mattie Marshall


Mother Mattie Mae Marshall, of Flora, MS peacefully passed on May 5, 2018, in Flora, MS, with some of her closest family at her side. Mother Marshall visitation hours are set for Friday, May 11,...

Mr. Jimmy Hemphill


Our Beloved Mr. Jimmy Hemphill of Jackson, MS, transitioned on Saturday, May 5, 2018, in Jackson, MS Visitation hours have been set for Friday, May 11, 2018, between the hours of 12-7 p.m. at...

Rev. Larry Faulkner


Beloved Rev. Larry L. Faulkner of Jackson, MS, peacefully transitioned this life on Friday, May 4, 2018, in Jackson, MS. Visitation hours have been prepared for Thursday, May 10, 2018, between...

Mrs. Mae Weathersby


Mrs. Mae Ruth Weathersby of Magee, MS transitioned peacefully on Monday, April 30, 2018, in Jackson, MS. Visitation hours will be held on Friday, May 4, 2018, at Peoples Funeral Home between the...

Mr. Napolean Moore, Jr.


Mr. Napolean Moore, Jr. of Jackson, MS peacefully passed on April 29, 2018, in Jackson, MS. Visitation hours have been set for Friday, May 4, 2018, between the hours of 12-7 p.m. at Peoples...
© 2018 Peoples Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS